Book tickets here at The Lymington Centre website

Productions 1965 – 1982

1965 Nov Hedda Gabler
1966 Feb Becket
  Nov Present Laughter
1967 Mar Measure for Measure
  May Summer of the 17th Doll
  Nov The Shop at Sly Corner
1968 May Make me an offer
  Nov Coward Trilogy
1969 Mar A View from the Bridge
  Nov The Devils
1970 Feb Billy Liar
  Apr Major Barbara
  Nov Othello
1971 Feb Time and the Conways
  May The Killing of Sister George
  Nov The Amorous Prawn
1972 Feb Roots
  Nov Murder Mistaken
1973 Jan The Tinder Box
  Apr The second Mrs Tanqueray
  Nov Spring and Port Wine
1974 Feb Hay Fever
  Apr All my Sons
  Nov The Ghost Train
1975 Feb Midsummer Night’s Dream
  Apr Bequest to the Nation
  Nov Halfway up the Tree
1976 Feb Gaslight
  Apr The Boyfriend
  Nov King Lear
1977 Jan Alice
  Feb Dear Brutus
  Apr The Rape of the Belt
  Nov Lord Arthur Saville’s Crime
1978 Feb An Inspector Calls
  Apr Ring round the Moon
  Nov Charley’s Aunt
1979 Feb The Magistrate
  Apr The sacred flame
  Nov Salad Days
1980 Jan Beauty and the Beast
  Feb The Enquiry
  Apr Lloyd George knew my Father
  Nov The Winslow Boy
  Dec Revue Dec
1981 Feb A Murder has been arranged
  Apr She stoops to Conquer
  Nov You never can tell
1982 Feb The Marquise
  Apr Pink String and Sealing Wax
  Oct Private Live
  Dec Cinderella